Changes

Jump to: navigation, search
12 bytes added ,  06:19, 18 January 2021
Line 7: Line 7:  
== At which time will the game be available? ==
 
== At which time will the game be available? ==
   −
BJS (UTC +8) - January 21st at 3:00 p.m.
+
BJS (UTC +8) - January 21st at 3:00 p.m.<br>
CET (UTC +1) - January 21st at 8:00 a.m.
+
CET (UTC +1) - January 21st at 8:00 a.m.<br>
PST (UTC -8) - January 20th at 11:00 p.m.
+
PST (UTC -8) - January 20th at 11:00 p.m.<br>
    
<em>Check out the DSP Wiki [[Main_Page|Front Page]] for a countdown timer!</em>
 
<em>Check out the DSP Wiki [[Main_Page|Front Page]] for a countdown timer!</em>

Navigation menu